Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Worth / Hulen

5 rating

Great service. First time I used them. A little expensive for just a regular cut but the service was great. Very clean. Thank you for you service

4 rating

Great phone AP, just pick a stylist and it tells you when available. Not all stylists, however, are created equal.

5 rating

I've been having Christy cut my hair here for years; I'll never let her go! Precision cuts with excellent, personal service.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Ron L. | January 10, 2021 Google

" Great service. First time I used them. A little expensive for just a regular cut but the service wa"

4
Andy V. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Great phone AP, just pick a stylist and it tells you when available. Not all stylists, however, are"

5
P.D. T. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I've been having Christy cut my hair here for years; I'll never let her go! Precision cuts with exc"

1
Dale H. | December 7, 2020 Google

" They butchered my hair! Same girl cut it several times and did a good job. This time around she cut"

5
Jacob T. | October 24, 2020 Google

" I always go here for my haircut and see Amy; who specializes in fades and high & tight cuts, and wh"

5
Robert Q. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Christie is the best! Always on point."

5
Joseph M. | September 2, 2020 Google

" INCREDIBLE. I?ve been going here for almost 7 years. Christy is hands down one of the best. If you "

1
James | August 31, 2020 Google

" Unfortunately Janice the district manager ruined my experience with Sport Clips. Maybe if the compa"

5
Randall G. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Christy. Renee and Amy are the best!"

5
Chris R. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Very polite and great service I love Sports Clips"