Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Worth / Hulen

5 rating

INCREDIBLE. I?ve been going here for almost 7 years. Christy is hands down one of the best. If you need a fade, she?s the one. I?ll never go anywhere else!

1 rating

Unfortunately Janice the district manager ruined my experience with Sport Clips. Maybe if the company gets rid of her I would consider returning.

5 rating

Christy. Renee and Amy are the best!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Joseph M. | September 2, 2020 Google

" INCREDIBLE. I?ve been going here for almost 7 years. Christy is hands down one of the best. If you "

1
James | August 31, 2020 Google

" Unfortunately Janice the district manager ruined my experience with Sport Clips. Maybe if the compa"

5
Randall G. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Christy. Renee and Amy are the best!"

5
Chris R. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Very polite and great service I love Sports Clips"

5
Monty B. | August 30, 2020 Google

" I don't always use the same stylist at the Fort Worth/Hulen location but whoever I choose is always"

2
Spencer N. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Really hit or miss sometimes. Some stylists are very focused and listen to what you want, others ar"

5
Michael M. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Terrific cut as usual. Ask for Patricia!"

1
Alyssa P. | July 14, 2020 Google

" These people suck !! Never going here again Great Clips is way better and cheaper!!"

5
M B. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Professionals to the last cut. Clean & cozy environment. By appt or walk-in."

5
TFlo | July 9, 2020 Google

" First place I've found when I asked for a skin fade actually gave me a skin fade and not a fade to "