Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Worth / Hulen

5 rating

Excellent, fast service! Didn't have to wait although my husband didn't have an appointment made. Very kind, professional employees. They provide masks if you don't have one.

5 rating

Great cuts and an amazing shampoo afterwards..

5 rating

Brandee is awesome! Helping my teenage son get a handle on dry scalp and taking care of it. So nice, professional, wants to make him look great!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Corbette T. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent, fast service! Didn't have to wait although my husband didn't have an appointment made. V"

5
Brandan L. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Great cuts and an amazing shampoo afterwards.."

5
Kim C. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Brandee is awesome! Helping my teenage son get a handle on dry scalp and taking care of it. So nice,"

1
Chance O. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Called to try to make an appointment today and was told they don't make appointments...the lady's na"

5
James S. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Convenient, short wait time,"

5
Andrea H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Amy Contreras is a wonderful stylist!!! I'll definitely be back!!!!"

3
Joe B. | October 30, 2019 Google

"I normally love this chain. This is the first one I've gotten a bad haircut at."

3
Susan P. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Z8jJtpsHSFxfGOGNJUnUFQ?hrid=igHsF8VoHQ5ko9kirXHc7g"

5
Daniel R. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Patricia is my go to everytime. Does a wonderful job."

2
Dustin I. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Typical bad haircut."